Reviews & Feedback- DWG Plans

Looking to submit your review? Click here

Below are a few testimonials submitted by some of our clients.

"Highly recommend  ..."

Paul was very polite and offered a prompt service. Very happy with our final drawings for a loft conversion. Would highly recommend DWG services

Rating: MJS Website Design star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Sam and Stu Miles - 18th July, 2017
Architectural Service: Planning permission drawings
"Would definitely recommend ..."

Would definitely recommend DWG Plans as my initial email inquiry was answered promptly and my plans were drawn up quickly.

Rating: MJS Website Design star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Linda - 12th June, 2017
Architectural Service: Planning permission drawings

"Such a great service from a really nice guy ..."

Paul initially came round to meet us and discuss prices etc and put absolutely no pressure on us to make a decision which was great, and gave us as much time as we needed to get back to him. When we contacted Paul to confirm we would like to go ahead, he agreed a date that suited us to come and survey the house. The best thing was that we were expecting the drawings to be completed within 2 weeks but were completed within 24 hours! Such a great service from a really nice guy, who we would more than happily recommend to anyone in the future!

Rating: MJS Website Design star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Aaron Eastwood - 7th May, 2017
Architectural Service: Planning permission drawings

"I would recommend Paul ..."

I would recommend Paul . He was professional, prompt and gave a very quick turnaround on the drawings .

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Ingela Carrington - 25th Apr, 2017
Architectural Service: Balcony design

"Very professional, friendly ..."

Ours was a relatively simple planning application, Paul Blay of DWG drew the plans and saw the application submission process through for us. We found him to be very professional, friendly, prompt and saw the process through to a positive result. Very happy with the whole process

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Sue and Chris Woolgar - 4th Apr, 2017
Architectural Service: Drawing and submissions of minor building

"We would recommend him ..."

Paul was great at helping us understand what was possible and quickly created the drawing we needed for planning permission, he also advised us on the process and was quick to help with amending the drawings to the final specifications. We would recommend him!

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Josie Herbert- 22nd Mar, 2017
Architectural Service: Loft conversion and extension

"will certainly recommend and use again ..."

Excellent just what I wanted and very quick will certainly recommend and use again if the need arises

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: William Patching - 17th Mar, 2017
Architectural Service: Double garage

"We would highly recommend Paul. He was very professional, prompt ..."

We would highly recommend Paul. He was very professional, prompt. We kept changing our mind on the final design but nothing was too much trouble for him. Excellent drawings and very reasonable rates. We wish him every success.

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Fred Wood - 28th Feb, 2017
Architectural Service: 2 Storey Extension

"Paul was very professional and efficient in his work. ..."

Paul was very professional and efficient in his work. We only needed some very simple plans but the drawings were great and at a very reasonable price. Would happily recommend for any similar work!

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Richard Lewry - 23rd Jan, 2017
Architectural Service: Single storey kitchen extension

"Paul at DWG Plans has been a pleasure to work with ..."

Paul at DWG Plans has been a pleasure to work with! His flexible and friendly approach definitely helped our loft conversion project as we were not exactly sure what we wanted and in the end he came up with a neat plan that will fit our budget. He delivered our plans on time and at a very reasonable rate as well... will certainly look to him for future projects as well. Many thanks! :-)

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Corrie Van Der Westhuizen - 4th Jan, 2017
Architectural Service: Plans/Designs for bungalow loft coversion

"Perfect work with a reasonable price ..."

Perfect work with a reasonable price. It saved lots of my time and got them on time.

Rating: DWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star ratingDWG Plans star rating 5/5
Reviewed by: Kamal - 11th Aug, 2016
Architectural Service: Planning permission drawings

Let’s get your project off the starting grid. Call 07851 229345 or get in touch online today to book your personal consultation.